Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sisters In Cheese. We'd love to have your feedback!

Madrid, IA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sisters In Cheese and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rparslow2014 about 1 month ago

The Essential

You can't beat their setup! Its fresh, beautifully displayed and you can bet it tastes even better than it looks!

Marnie about 2 months ago

The Essential

The is my first attempt at placing an order.. I have heard wonderful things about Sisters in Cheese from everyone and was anxious to try it! I love the fact that it is local people, local charm and wonderful choices! THANK YOU!

Juliasowieja 2 months ago

Midway Grazer

My sister brought this over and it was AMAZING! This will be a staple for us at our family gatherings. I've tried to make boards myself, but I never know quite what to buy or how to present it. These are perfect.

Havlicek 3 months ago

Traditional Mini Grazers

My whole family loved it❤️

Jennybaldwin14 3 months ago

Traditional Mini Grazers

Love it. It's a perfect pick me up

Melisa about 2 months ago

Ingredient-Specific Tile

Chelsea and company are artisans when it comes to all things cheese. It is so easy for my Keto lifestyle! We are big on hosting and these tiles are the perfect accompaniment. Thank you SIC!!!

Cindi 2 months ago

Traditional Mini Grazers

Last minute idea for us turned into a successful order and gift for virtual happy hour! The grazers were generous sized and tasted great! Sisters was so helpful in accommodating our last minute order and we appreciated their effort!

Awallacehenning 3 months ago

Midway Grazer

We get so excited when we see that SIC is taking orders! We started ordering in May and we can't seem to stop - everything is so good and the presentation is outstanding. It's such a fun treat! Amazing customer service and their food is unparalleled.

Kaitclark2015 3 months ago

The Essential

So delicious! This was big enough for my husband, myself and three kids. We ate all but a few pieces at the end. It's hard for me not to order one weekly! 💖

Kfk4s2b 3 months ago

Traditional Grazing Tile

I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. In my opinion, husbands are so hard to buy for, especially for Valentines Day. My husband said this was the best Valentines gift ever! The cheeses were amazing, the meats were delicious, and everything else was a bonus! We will be ordering again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA